Term Dates

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017/2018

Click here to access the printable school calendar document

 

SUMMER TERM 2017
Close – Summer Friday 21st July 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Open – Staff Only Monday 4th September (INSET)

Open – Year 7 & 12 only Tuesday 5th September (school photographs will be taken)

Open – Whole School Wednesday 6th September (Year 9 and 11 Photographs)

Close – Half term Thursday 19th October (Closed on Friday 20th)

Open – Monday 30th October

Close – Christmas Friday 22nd December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Open – Monday 8th January

Close – Half term Friday 16th February

Open – Monday 26th February

Close E- aster Thursday 29th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Open – Monday 16th April

Close – May Day Monday 7th May

Close – Half Term Friday 25th May

Open – Monday 4th June

Close – Summer Friday 20th July

 

OPEN DAY – SATURDAY 7TH OCTOBER 2017

Closed to all on: Monday 4th December 2017 (in lieu of the open day)

***This information is correct at the time of publishing – (03/07/17).***

St Wilfrid’s Catholic High School & Sixth Form College, a Voluntary Academy

Cutsyke Road, Featherstone, West Yorkshire, WF7 6BD

Contact Us

01977 691000

The Bishop Konstant Catholic Academy Trust is an exempt charity regulated by the Secretary of State for Education.  It is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales, company number 8253770, whose registered office is at The Zucchi Suite, Nostell Business Estate, Nostell, Wakefield, WF4 1AB.